Die My Love, by Zoe Blake (and others) – A Review. [SPOILERS]

What Em's Reading (4)

Hey guys and welcome back to my blog! Today I’m reviewing something slightly different to my usual reads, it’s an anthology book this time… Called Die, My Love written by Zoe Blake and 6 other authors.

Overall rating 5 out of 5 stars. 

Wow, I really don’t want to give too much away reviewing this book, but it was amazing. Horror filled dark books are my kind of thing so when I saw this on the Kindle store, I couldn’t pass it up, and I’m so glad I didn’t…

To begin with I will admit I was a little bit confused, as the stories link together, but once I realised that everything clicked. Every story was interwoven to create a deliciously dark theme that took you on a wild ride and at the end left me feeling like I couldn’t trust anyone, or anything.

I wasn’t so much scared by this book (as one would expect from a horror book) but I was disgusted and creeped out at points with the stories – which I really enjoyed!

I honestly felt like with every short story that I read I was slipping slowly into the madness that must come from within to write such stories.

If anyone else has read this book PLEASE let me know, I would love to discuss it with someone!

Till next time, Em xxx