📚My Life In Books Tag📚

Hello I’m here again with a book tag, this time it’s my life in book tags! I do have a middle name but I don’t have a book beginning with J so I just haven’t included it on the first question🙈

Q – Find a book for each of your initials.

A – Well my initials are E W so we have… End of Watch by Stephen King and The Woman in White by Wilkie Collins. Stretching it a bit there but I wanted to do these with books from my own shelf!

Q – Count your age along your bookshelf, which book is it? 

A – The 25th book on my shelf is The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe by C S Lewis. 

Q – Pick a book set in your country. (That’s England).

A – A Wedding in Cornwall by Laura Briggs.

Q – Pick a book that represents a destination you’d love to travel to. 

A – Inferno by Dan Brown.

Q – Pick a book that is your favourite colour. 

A – My fave colour is actually pink and I don’t have any books of that colour 😦 if you have any pink books hit me up with your recs!

Q – Which book do you have the fondest memories of? 

A – It’s a choice between a few childhood books really, Matilda and the Goosebumps series, they both remind me so much of my childhood. 

Q – Which book did you have the most difficulty reading? 

A – IT by Stephen King, I have tried 3 times now to read this book and I just cannot get into it. 

Q – Which book on your TBR pile will give you the biggest accomplishment when you finish it? 

A – At the moment it would be The Green Mile by Stephen King, simply because I have had this book on my shelf for years, and I still haven’t gotten around to reading it. 

Well there we have the end of this book tag, my favourite part was definitely searching through my bookshelf for the books with my initials and counting my age!

Em xxx

6 thoughts on “📚My Life In Books Tag📚

Leave a comment